What happens to a Cloud project if the owner deletes their account?

Anna M. shared this question 52 days ago
Need Answer

We have a cloud project that has several team members in different roles working on it. The problem is that the project will have to continue even if the person who originally created the project leaves, thus losing their company Citavi account. The role of owner cannot be reassigned. Normally projects get deleted if a person deletes their Citavi account. But what happens if it is a cloud project with other project leaders and readers involved? Is there some way to transfer these projects or would they have to be downloaded and uploaded by somebody else to get a new owner (and have that process repeated with every staff change)?

Leave a Comment
 
Attach file (NO confidential documents!)