You have received an email that your Citavi Cloud or Citavi Web storage has been used up.
Log in to your account at https://www.citavi.com/login. Then click on the three horizontal dots at the top right, and then on "Citavi Space":
Now you can see on the right how much storage is included in your licence, how much additional storage you may have purchased, how much of it is used, and how much storage is still free.
On the left you can see how much memory is used by the individual projects, and for each project the 20 largest attachments.
A site licence and a purchase or rental licence usually include 5 GB of memory.
Storage space is only charged to the owner of a project, but not to the other collaborators.
Solution 1: If it says 0 GB in "Included in your licence", you have probably not yet confirmed your licence.
- Log in to your account under which you had created your cloud project and confirm your licence.
- On the Citavi Welcome screen, log back in to your Citavi account.
- Click Open Project at the bottom of the Citavi 6 Welcome screen.
- You will find your project on the Cloud tab.
Solution 2: Delete Cloud projects you no longer need to free up storage space
Delete Cloud project with Citavi 6 Desktop:
Delete Cloud project with Citavi Web:
Solution 4: Buy more storage space in the online shop.
Use the same email address that you used to create your Citavi account.